Keylogger Радар RADAR

RADAR System - Area of Use


Alarm - Security

 

RADAR has the application area as the alarm or signalisation tool with the remore control. That can be a cottage, a flat, office apartments or a plant territory - all streams are      consolidated in one or some informational sources.

 

Education

 

RADAR can find out main moments, errors or success moments of scholars, students or employees on courses or trainings. Also RADAR can be used for distant education of groups or distant courses and lectures     listenings.

 

Office control


Employees:


After the installation of CKM Systems keyboards with sensible microphone modules You can process the acoustic control of employees personal work places set under the company's special responsibility area.

 

Total office control


The installation of common hidden based microphone allows to execute the acoustic control of office rooms and nearest apartments (corridors, smokerooms, etc.)

Keylogger Радар RADAR

Система "РАДАР" - Применение:


Сигнализация - Безопасность

 

"Radar" успешно применяется как средство оповещения или сигнализация с дистанционным контролем. Будь то загородный дом, квартира, офисные помещения или объекты предприятия, все потоки данных могут быть консолидированы в один или несколько источников информирования.

 

Обучение

 

"Радар" поможет выявить основные моменты, ошибки или успехи, допущенные школьниками, студентами или сотрудниками на курсах или тренингах. Также, "Радар" можно использовать для дистанционного обучения групп или проведения дистанционных прослушиваний курсов и лекций.

 

Офисный контроль


Сотрудники:


При установке клавиатур СКМ Системс с модулями чувствительных микрофонов можно осуществлять акустический контроль персональных рабочих мест сотрудников, которые находятся в зоне особой ответственности организации.

 

Общий мониторинг офисов


Установка общего микрофона скрытого базирования позволит производить акустический контроль офисных комнат и прилегающих территорий (Корридоры, курилки и т.п.).